AFSTA Staff

Secretariat Staff – Nairobi  (Headquarters)

no image
Mr. Justin Rakotoarisaona
Postion: Secretary General
Country: Madagascar
Email: justin@afsta.org
Website : www.afsta.org
no image
Mr. Charles K. Nyachae
Postion: Information Technology & Logistics Officer
Country: Kenya
Email: charles@afsta.org
Website : www.afsta.org
no image
Mrs. Mercy Bor Douglas
Postion: Office Manager/Accountant
Country: Kenya
Email: mercy@afsta.org
Website : www.afsta.org
no image
Mr. Daniel Aghan
Postion: Communication & Advocacy Officer
Country: Kenya
Email: daghan@afsta.org
Website : www.afsta.org
no image
Ms. Grace Gitu
Postion: Grace Gitu - Technical Offcier
Country: Kenya
Email: gitu@afsta.org
Website : www.afsta.org
no image
Mr. Zachary Oracha
Postion: Office Assistant/Messenger
Country: Kenya
Email: zaxoracha@gmail.com

Staff – Senegal (West Africa Regional Office)

no image
Ms. Henriette Tine
Postion: Regional Coordinator - West Africa Office
Country: Senegal
Email: henriette@afsta.org
Website : www.afsta.org

Comments on this entry are closed.