Directors

The current board comprises of 15 members.

12 representing members with full voting rights.

2 representing Associate Members with non-voting rights and the Secretary General of  AFSTA as an ex-official member.

Members of the current board are:

no image
Mr. Denias Zarayinka
Postion: AFSTA President
Country: Zimbabwe
Email: deniasza@seedco.co.zw
Website : www.seedco.co.zw
no image
Mr. Riadh Gabsi
Postion: Vice President - Tunisia
Country: Tunisia
Email: riadhgabsi@yahoo.com
no image
Mr. Nicholas Goble
Postion: AFSTA Past President
Country: South Africa
Email: nick.goble@pannar.co.za
Website : www.pannar.co.za
no image
Mr. Azariah Soi
Postion: Board Member
Country: Kenya
Email: soi@simlaw.co.ke
no image
Mr. Mamadou Kayentao
Postion: Board Member
Country: Mali
Email: mkayentao@yahoo.fr
Website : www.afsta.org
no image
Mr. Pierre Ndour - Niger
Postion: Board Member
Country: Niger
Email: ndourpierre@yahoo.fr
no image
Mr. Richard Olafare
Postion: Board Member - Nigeria
Country: Nigeria
Email: savannahseedsandlivestock@yahoo.co.uk
no image
Mr. Nessimu Nyama
Postion: Board Member - Malawi
Country: Malawi
Email: nessimu@yahoo.co.uk
no image
Mr. Rohit Brizmohun
Postion: Board Member
Country: Mauritius
Email: shriyan@orange.mu
Website : www.afsta.org
no image
Mr. Mohammed Sabik
Postion: Board Member
Country: Morocco
Email: mohamed.sabik@gmail.com
no image
Mr. Modou Thiam
Postion: Board Member
Country: Senegal
Email: modou thiam (thiamodou@yahoo.fr
no image
Mr. François Burgaud
Postion: Associate Member
Country: France
Email: Francois.BURGAUD@gnis.fr
no image
Mr. Charles Miller
Postion: Associate Board Member
Country: United States
Email: cmiller@chromatininc.com
no image
Dr. Adel Yaseen
Postion: Board Member
Country: Egypt
Email: Adel.yaseen@fineseeds.com
no image
Mr. Justin Rakotoarisaona
Postion: Secretary General
Country: Madagascar
Email: justin@afsta.org
Website : www.afsta.org

Comments on this entry are closed.